Skip to content

Beer Run

May 11, 2016
Beer Run Copyright 2016 Bryan Moore

Beer Run Copyright 2016 Bryan Moore

This Image was taken while I was walking   back uptown  from  getting my hair  cut  down in SOHO.  As I was walking back up this Liquor store sign caught my  eye.  I had  stepped to the side to  take the shot and  as I was   finishing getting set up this guy walked  through the frame on his  phone and  I liked the way   he added some thing to the bottom of the frame.  The Sign  still draws your attention Because  of  how bright it is compared to the rest  of the scene and  having the man on his Cell phone  creates more  of a narrative instead of just a cityscape of store fronts

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

