Skip to content

Thanks for triptychs

November 25, 2010
The Feast Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

The Feast Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

The Plate Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

The Plate Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

The End Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

The End Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

I hope that every one has had a Wonderful thanksgiving.  I stayed in New York, as I have for the last couple of years.  Like past years I feel very fortunate to have such Great friends  that there is always a seat at a table some where for me to sit down for a amazing meal with good friends.  This  year I had dinner with Conch and Adriana.  I met them this year and they have quickly become inner circle with my Group here in NY. Ariana has a love for cooking and put all her skills to use and created a full 10+ person feast for the 3 of us all by her self.    I put together a triptych of the nights events.

Pictured above you can see part of the feast  that was laid out,  green bean casserole, Mac and Cheese, yams, Cranberry sauce, and of course the Turkey.  That how ever was only what could fit on that counter  there was also Stuffing, gravy, mashed mashed potatoes, and to top it all off pumpkin and apple pie.  Oh and did I mention it all tasted amazing! I made sure  to take a full plate my first go around as I did the other times I went back to the kitchen.  I was Thankful to spend  a great night with good friends  and I hope that you all have something to be thankful for today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

