Skip to content

Urban Pong

July 29, 2010
Geometric Abstraction Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

Geometric Abstraction Copyright 2010 Bryan Moore

When ever I travel i keep my eye  out for anything of interest.  When I walked passed this alley I notice the light suspended across the building by this thin wire.  I am not sure what really interested me at first  but  standing right underneath It I like the simplistic graphic quality of it.  and as stated in the title it reminded me of WAY Way back in the day  of the game Pong, as the light bounces between the two buildings.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

