Skip to content

The Concrete Jungle

July 13, 2009
The Chrysler Building Copyright 2009 Bryan Moore

The Chrysler Building Copyright 2009 Bryan Moore

Its never to late to celebrate  your Independence, or at least its a good reason to have a BBQ.  This week end I was out in Brooklyn at a Tiki themed party  held at a friends house.  There parties are always great events in my circle of friends always a good group of people and amazing home cooked food, and this time was no exception.

For the last month or two I have found my self shooting allot of architecture.  This is one of the more recent picture I have shot, and one of my favorite pics from my recent film.  I love the graphic quality of this  image all the sharp lines and bright contrast  in the right areas.  NY offers alot   of different patterns of stone and glass with buildings  but the thing that has been interesting me about the buildings in NY is how  they interact with the sky and the rest of the buildings around them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

