Skip to content

How did I end up here

February 6, 2009

 

The guitar shop Copyright 2009 Bryan Moore

The guitar shop Copyright 2009 Bryan Moore

My style of photography is very simple in premise.  I  tend to just walk around  for hours and then just stop whenever I see some thing.  The thing that is strange to me is when I am out walking I try to just walk where ever  just what ever light I happen to catch or what ever,  but it always amazes me how often I will end up some where I been  plenty of times.

I photographed this guitar store the first time I saw it and  had no memory of ever seeing it or the area I was in before, but all to often I will  find this as one of the places I end up walking by.  I never try to get here in fact if you asked me I couldn’t even tell you were this store is but some how I end up walking past it  every now and then  when I am out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

